2 min read

My Next Project: Gone Saylin'

My Next Project: Gone Saylin'

It always starts with a tweet.

Scrolling through the copious amount of notes I keep for creating educational content, it dawned on me that one person was responsible for almost half of the quotes I had highlighted. No prizes for guessing the obvious: Michael J. Saylor.

If you've read Saylor's 2012 book, The Mobile Wave, you'll see why he was well-positioned to grok bitcoin (after some initially skepticism) and very quickly turn full-blown GIGACHAD. And, if you've read What is Money: The Saylor Series (a transcription of several conversations between Saylor and Robert Breedlove), you'll known the breadth of topics he's spoken on.

The goal of this project is to collect and curate many of Saylor's lessons, analogies, and principles into a single condensed resource, accessible to the masses. If you've read the Almanack of Naval Ravikant, I hope that this book will have a similar feel.

It will be released for free.

The tentative release date is set for November 2024.

Cheers,

Anil


Bitcoin Handbook is now FREE

Grab your copy here👇

The Bitcoin Course is now LIVE

After many requests it was time to put all the educational bitcoin content I'd created over the years into a short, sharp, and digestible online course. It explains bitcoin as an innovation that sits at the intersection of networks and money. Subscribers can get 30% OFF 🏷️ for the next 48hrs:

Speaking at BTC Prague

I'll be giving a keynote and doing some book signings. If you're also going to be there, please say hi.